العربية

ar

تطبيق اوفو أضواء خليج عالية في الصناعية مصنع الإضاءة المشروع
May 9th, 2019

مؤخرا, لقد تلقينا ردود فعل العميل عن صناعي عال نباح إنارة المشروع مع تصميم فريد من نوعه مربع UFO عالية خليج الإنارة 100W, 150W ، 200W مجهزة في مصنع و مركز الخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي تغطي مساحة قدرها 30 ، 000 متر مربع.

للحد من الإضاءة تكاليف الطاقة, إضاءة تكاليف الصيانة و أيضا لزيادة لوكس المستويات في مجالات معينة ، نحن مدعوون قديم العملاء لاستكمال تقييم الموقع ، ومن ثم اقتراح تصميم الإضاءة عن وجود معدن هاليد استبدال لاعبا اساسيا في LED highbay ضوء, و أيضا تثبيت جديد مصابيح LED.

وبالتالي فإن كل مشروع يتكون من جزأين: التقليدية 400 واط هاليد المعدنية تركيب واستبدال جديدة LED عالية خليج تجهيزات التثبيت.

مجموع مصباح كمية من معمل صناعي عال نباح إنارة المشروع:

352PCS 100W UFO hig ح خليج الأضواء ، 60° ;

155pcs من 150W UFO عال نباح مصباح, 9 ;

830PCS من 200W UFO عالية خليج الأضواء ، 12 ;

12m 15m Mounting Height High Bay LED Lighting UFO LuminairesLogistics Center 8m 10m Height LED UFO Multi Bay Lighting

في عام 2014 ، عندما كان المصنع وضعت موضع التنفيذ ، تثبيتها هاليد المعدنية عال نباح بدلا من خالية من الصيانة الصناعية أدى ارتفاع الخلجان بعد سنوات من العمل ، العيوب من المصابيح التقليدية خرج. على الرغم من أن البعض قد يكون نسبيا عال تجويف صغير إنتاج, ولكن المباراة المفيد شمعة الهبوط إلى الأرض محدودة جدا ، وبعضها ليست عالية جدا من الكفاءة. في مصابيح هاليد المعدنية تحتاج عادة عالية وعميقة عاكس يعكس الضوء على الأرض, ولكن انعكاس معدل منخفض جدا و الكثير من شمعة قد أهدرت.

Metal Halide Replacement LED Low Bay Lamps

على عكس التطبيقات الأخرى ، بعض الإدارات الرئيسية من هذا المصنع يجب أن تبقى الأضواء على مدار 24 ساعة يوميا خلال سبعة أيام في الأسبوع ، وبالتالي انهيار متكررة من مصابيح هاليد المعدنية أصبحت مشكلة كبيرة.

في نهاية المطاف عندما خططت بناء وتجديد مصنع التوسع ، قرروا استبدال كل من لا يستعمل معدن قديم halide مصباح LED عالية خليج الأضواء ، وتثبيت الجديد LED عالية خليج تركيبات مباني المصنع الجديد. ونحن نقدم الإضاءة مصممة مقترح لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية للعملاء.

مع تصميم أنيق ، موحدة توزيع ضوء, جيد لون يرجع, الإضاءة الأمثل المنطقة, الحد الأدنى نافرة الضوء في محيط هذه السلسلة من ضمان 5 سنوات IP65 للماء UFO هيغباي حصلت إيجابية للغاية الثناء من العملاء.

Factory Lighting of UFO Round High Bay Fittings

منتوجات جديدة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في SHINERAY
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

Application of UFO High Bay Lights in Industrial Factory Lighting Project
May 9th, 2019

Recently, we received a customer's feedback for the industrial high bay lighting project with our unique design square UFO high bay luminaire 100W, 150W, and 200W equipped in their factory and logistic center, which covers an area of 30,000 square meters.

To reduce the lighting energy costs, lighting maintenance costs and also to increase the lux levels in certain areas, we are invited by an old customer to complete an assessment of their site, and then to propose lighting design for their existent metal halide fixture replacement into LED highbay lights, and also install new LED lamps.

Therefore, the whole project consists of two parts: traditional 400 watt metal halide fixture replacement, and new LED high bay fittings installation.

Total lamp quantity of the industrial plant high bay lighting project:

352PCS of 100W UFO high bay lights, 60°;

155pcs of 150W UFO high bay lamps, 9;

830PCS of 200W UFO high bay lights, 12;

12m 15m Mounting Height High Bay LED Lighting UFO LuminairesLogistics Center 8m 10m Height LED UFO Multi Bay Lighting

In 2014, when the factory was put into operation, they installed metal halide high bay fixtures instead of maintenance-free industrial LED high bays, after years of operation, the disadvantages of traditional lamps came out. Although some may have relatively high lumen output, but the fixture's useful lumens downward to the ground is very limited, and some are not so high efficiency. The metal halide lights usually need high and deep reflector to reflect the light to the ground, but the reflection rate is very low and lots of lumens have been wasted.

Metal Halide Replacement LED Low Bay Lamps

Unlike other applications, some key departments of this factory have to keep lights on 24 hours by seven days a week, thus frequent breakdown of the metal halide lights became a big problem.

Eventually, when they planned a building renovation and factory expansion, they decided to replace all the old metal halide lamps into LED high bay lights, and install new LED high bay fixtures for the new factory buildings. We provide tailored lighting proposal to meet the individual needs of the customer.

With sleek design, uniform light distribution, good colour rendering, optimal lighting of the area, minimal obtrusive light in the surroundings, this series of 5 years warranty IP65 waterproof UFO highbay got highly positive praise from customer.

Factory Lighting of UFO Round High Bay Fittings

Leave a message
welcome to SHINERAY
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

NEWS

Contact