العربية

ar

أنشئت في عام 2009 ، كانت الإضاءة shineray شركة تصنيع الإضاءة الموثوقة التي تكرس جهودها للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتطبيق. مع 3000 مصنع و 100 موظف ، قدرتنا على التصنيع تلبي احتياجات العملاء بشكل كامل ، مع وقت التسليم السريع ، وخاصة في منتجات الإضاءة الخارجية والصناعية ، بما في ذلك أضواء الصاري عالية الصمام ، وأضواء الكاشفة بقيادة الولايات المتحدة ، وأضواء الشوارع أدى ، وأضواء خليج عالية ، مصابيح مقاومة للانفجار ، مصابيح واقية من الانفجار ، إلخ.

مع فريق من 15 مهندسا من ذوي الخبرة في تكنولوجيا الإدارة الحرارية والبصريات والقولبة ، فإن خبرتنا تترجم بشكل جيد إلى منتجات مبتكرة وموثوق بها. يتم تطوير جميع المنتجات ، واختبارها على المدى الطويل في ظل الظروف القاسية لضمان الجودة العالية. المصنع حاصل على شهادة iso9001: 2008 ومنتجاتنا تتفق مع ce ، بنفايات ، الخ

الصين الوطنية مرحبا التكنولوجيا المؤسسة

تسجل عضوية - "جمعية الهندسة الصينية المضيئة"

csa عضوية- "الصين إضاءة الحالة الصلبة التحالف"

المنافسة الشرسة في السوق لم تكن تعني حلاً وسطًا للجودة لشايناي. على العكس من ذلك ، "الجودة أولاً" كانت دائماً المبدأ الذي نلتزم به. نحن نسعى للحصول على منتجات بأسعار معقولة وكذلك الالتزام بإجراءات الاختبار الصارمة والجودة.

مع موظفين منفتحين ومؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ، نحن قادرون تماما على الاستماع وفهم احتياجات جميع العملاء ، وتوفير حل مخصص مع رقابة صارمة على الجودة من البداية إلى النهاية طوال عملية التصنيع. هذا يتيح لنا التكيف مع السوق والمساعدة في تعزيز القدرة التنافسية للعملاء.

نؤكد لجميع عملائنا أننا سنواصل تقديم منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مرضية. نحن نتطلع إلى علاقة متبادلة المنفعة معك وتبقى تحت تصرفكم بطبيعة الحال لأية أسئلة بخصوص حلول الإضاءة عالية الجودة لدينا.

معلومات عنا
منتوجات جديدة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في SHINERAY
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

Established in 2009, SHINERAY LIGHTING has been a trustworthy LED lighting manufacturer devoting to R&D, production and application. With 3,000㎡ factory and 100 staff, our manufacturing capacity can fully meet customers' needs, with fast delivery time, especially in outdoor and industrial lighting products, including LED high mast lights, LED flood lights, LED street lights, LED high bay lights, explosion-proof lights, tri-proof lights, etc..

With a team of 15 experienced engineers in thermal management technology, optics, and molding, our expertise translates well into innovative and reliable LED products. All products are developed, and long-term tested under extreme conditions to ensure high quality. Our factory is ISO9001:2008 certificated and our products are in conformity with CE, RoHS, etc.  

     China National Hi-tech Enterprise

     CIES membership-"China Illuminating Engineering Society"

     CSA membership-"China Solid State Lighting Alliance"

Fierce competition on market never meant compromise in quality for SHINERAY. On the contrary, "Quality First" has always been the principle we adhere. We seek for reasonably priced products as well as commitment to quality and rigorous testing procedures.

Staffed with open minded and highly qualified personnel, we are perfectly capable of listening and understanding the needs of all customers, and provide tailored solution with strict quality control from beginning to end throughout manufacturing process. This allows us to adapt to the market and help strengthen customers' competitiveness.

We assure all our customers that we shall continue to offer reliable products and satisfying services. We look forward to a mutually beneficial relationship with you and naturally remain at your disposal for any questions regarding our high-quality lighting solutions.

Leave a message
welcome to SHINERAY
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

NEWS

Contact