العربية

ar

مصنع معدني أدى الإضاءة
2019-03-02

توفر ufo أضواء خليج عالية حلاً مثاليًا لتوفير الطاقة للإضاءة التي تعمل في المصنع. في ظل بيئة قاسية مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة أو الغبار أو حتى المواد المسببة للتآكل ، يمكن أن تعمل ufo highbay بموثوقية جيدة وعمر افتراضي طويل مع ميزة الصيانة السهلة.

تم الانتهاء من هذا المشروع من قبل عملائنا الألمان في فرايبورغ إم بريسغاو ، وهي مدينة صغيرة في جنوب غرب ألمانيا. على الرغم من أن المناخ هناك معتدل ، هذا 210pcs من يتم استخدام ufo عالية خليج الفوانيس في مصنع للمعادن ، حيث درجة حرارة ورشة العمل مرتفعة وفي منطقة معينة الكثير من الغبار هناك. النظر في بيئة العمل ، اختار هذا العميل هذا خليج عالية ufo عالية التهوية مع نظام تبريد ممتاز. بفضل الفعالية المضيئة 140lm / w ، فإن المصابيح المثبّتة على ارتفاع 8 أمتار و 10 أمتار مثالية لمتطلبات الإضاءة الخاصة بالورش والمساحة.

بالنسبة لإضاءة المصانع ، لدينا سلسلة مختلفة من وحدات الإنارة العالية أو وحدات الإنارة المنخفضة التي تستهدف ميزات مختلفة ، للأماكن ذات الرطوبة الزائدة ، أو الأماكن ذات درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، أو الأماكن المتربة. تعتمد حلولنا المخصصة على ما لديك وما تحتاج إليه.

منتوجات جديدة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في SHINERAY
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

Metal Factory LED Lighting
2019-03-02

UFO high bay lights provides a perfect energy saving solution for factory LED lighting. Under harsh environment with high temperature, dust or even corrosive substance, UFO highbay can work with good reliability and long lifespan with feature of easy maintenance.

This project is finished by our Germany customer in Freiburg im Breisgau, a small city in southwest Germany. Although the climate there is mild, this 210PCS of UFO high bay luminaires are used in a metal factory, where workshop temperature is high and in certain area a lot of dust there. Considering the working environment, this customer chose this highly ventilated UFO high bay with excellent cooling system. With luminous efficacy 140lm/W, the luminaires installed at height of 8m and 10m are perfect for their workshop and stock area lighting requirements.

For factory lighting, we have different series of high bay or low bay luminaires targeting at different features, for places with excessive moistures, for high temperature places, or for dusty places. Our customized solutions will be based on what you have and what you need.

Leave a message
welcome to SHINERAY
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

NEWS

Contact