العربية

ar

البرتغال للكرة الطائرة مشروع إضاءة LED مع ارتفاع التجويف UFO المباريات
May 17th, 2019

لسنوات, الكرة الطائرة ملعب في Faro, البرتغال تم استخدام المصابيح التقليدية الخاصة بهم في الأماكن المغلقة الكرة الطائرة المحكمة الإضاءة . حتى في الآونة الأخيرة ، الكلاسيكية UFO عال نباح وصل إلى هناك بعد 2 أشهر من الانتهاء من تصميم المشروع مع الولايات المتحدة. العجوز خافت الإضاءة هو الآن التاريخ لاعبي الكرة الطائرة يمكن أن تظهر الرياضية قدرة أفضل ، والمتفرجين لم تعد بحاجة إلى تحمل بيئة فقيرة. ونحن استبدال مصابيح قديمة قاعات التدريب في مجموع 80PCS من 150W ارتفاع خليج UFO المباريات و 60PCS من 200W مصابيح القاعة المركزية.

UFO High Bay Lights for Volleyball Hall Lighting

SHINERAY يوفر جودة عالية للكرة الطائرة حل الإضاءة للعملاء الهواة مباراة الترفيهية المباراة أو البطولة المهنية. مستوى عال من الأماكن المغلقة و في الهواء الطلق الكرة الطائرة مجال الإضاءة اللازمة لإنشاء ارضاء والبيئة المهنية لكل لاعبي الكرة الطائرة والمتفرجين. الأمثل مكان الإضاءة في الليل ، متفوقة كرة الطائرة محكمة LED أضواء هناك حاجة إليها.

Volleyball Stadium LED Lighting Highbays


لدينا للكرة الطائرة UFO أضواء خليج عالية ارتفاع التجويف الناتج عالية الإضاءة التوحيد, مشرق الإضاءة موحدة من الطائرة حصلت على ردود أفعال إيجابية للغاية من العملاء " ، مقارنة مع التقليدية مصباح الإضاءة السيئة في الماضي, الآن LED الجديدة UFO ضوء ارتفاع خليج الآن يعطي هذه الكرة الطائرة ملعب حياة جديدة مع إضاءة موحدة مع سطوع عالية ، الآن نحن يمكن أن توفر إضاءة ممتازة الأداء ملاعب الكرة الطائرة إلى جميع الأعزاء الرياضيين والمتفرجين." مدير الملعب مكتب التشغيل, وقال فنسنت.

Volleyball Field Lighting LED Lights UFO Fixtures


كيف هذا أدركت من قبل لدينا UFO للكرة الطائرة الخفيفة ?

لدينا الكرة الطائرة المحكمة الإضاءة LED عالية خليج UFO من منا لديه فعالية عال خفيف, فريدة من نوعها تصميم عاكس ممتاز كفاءة نقل الحرارة وتوفير الطاقة. مضوائية مع انخفاض وهج يمكن أن توفر المهنية و مريحة بيئة الإضاءة. الزعنفة هيكل تبديد الحرارة توسع LED تبديد الحرارة المجال ، ولكن يقلل من فعالية LED ضوء الاضمحلال ، هو أفضل خيار للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة والإضاءة الاستاد الرياضي ، الكرة الطائرة القاعة الإضاءة , قاعة الريشة الإضاءة في الأماكن المغلقة وملعب تنس الإضاءة في الأماكن المغلقة كرة السلة المحكمة الإضاءة داخلي شامل الملعب والإضاءة وغيرها من الرياضة في الأماكن المغلقة مكان الإضاءة.

Volleyball Court Lighting Design UFO High Bay Fixtures

منتوجات جديدة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في SHINERAY
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

Portugal Volleyball Court LED Lighting Project with High Lumen UFO Fixtures
May 17th, 2019

For years, the volleyball stadium in Faro, Portugal had been using the old traditional lamps for their indoor volleyball court lighting. Until recently, our classical UFO high bay fixtures arrived there after 2 months they finalized the project design with us. The old dim lighting is now history, volleyball players can show their sports capability to the best, and spectators no longer need to endure the poor environment. We replaced old lamps for the training halls, in total 80PCS of 150W high bay UFO fixtures, and 60PCS of 200W lamps for the central hall.

UFO High Bay Lights for Volleyball Hall Lighting

SHINERAY provides high quality volleyball court lighting solution to customers for amateur match, recreational match, or professional tournament. High level of indoor and outdoor volleyball field lighting is necessary to create a pleasing and professional environment for both volleyball players and spectators. For optimized venue lighting at night, superior volleyball court LED lights are needed.

Volleyball Stadium LED Lighting Highbays


Our volleyball court UFO high bay lights have high lumen output and high lighting uniformity, the bright and uniform illumination of the volleyball field got highly positive feedback from customer, "Compared with traditional lamp poor lighting in the past, now the new LED UFO high bay light now gives this volleyball stadium new life with uniform lighting with high brightness , now we can provide excellent lighting performance volleyball courts to all our dear athletes and spectators." manager of the stadium operation office, Vincent said.

Volleyball Field Lighting LED Lights UFO Fixtures


How is this realized by our UFO volleyball court light?

Our volleyball court lighting LED high bay UFO of us has high light efficiency, a unique reflector design with excellent heat transfer efficiency and energy saving. The illuminance with lower glare can provide with a professional and comfortable lighting environment. The fin structure heat dissipation expands LED heat dissipation area, but effectively reduces the LED light decay, it is the best choice for indoor sports stadium lighting, like for volleyball hall lighting, badminton hall lighting, indoor tennis court lighting, indoor basketball court lighting, indoor comprehensive stadium lighting and other indoor sports venue lighting.

Volleyball Court Lighting Design UFO High Bay Fixtures

Leave a message
welcome to SHINERAY
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

NEWS

Contact